Quick Links

Quick Links

Weaverham Forest Primary School and Nursery

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Years 5 & 6 Cricket Tournament
    Add Years 5 & 6 Cricket Tournament to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    Years 3 & 4 Tri-golf
    Add Years 3 & 4 Tri-golf to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    09:00
    Academy Photography - Class & Leavers Photos
    Add Academy Photography - Class & Leavers Photos to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    Dress Downs day (Bottle donations for Summer Fayre)
    Add Dress Downs day (Bottle donations for Summer Fayre) to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    14:00
    Nursery Sports Day
    Add Nursery Sports Day to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 19 Jun 24

    Year 6 Residential
    Add Year 6 Residential to your calendar
  • Fri 28 Jun 24

    to

    Sun 28 Apr 24

    Dress Downs day (Chocolate donations for Summer Fayre)
    Add Dress Downs day (Chocolate donations for Summer Fayre) to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    15:30
    Summer Fayre
    Add Summer Fayre to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    14:00
    Nursery Graduation
    Add Nursery Graduation to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://weaverhamforest.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone